Octonauts, Fun Pack 1

Octonauts, Fun Pack 1


  • Genre: Kids
  • Release Date: 2014-01-15
  • Advisory Rating: TV-Y
  • Episodes: 4
► Full MOVIE HD ► DVD - BLU-RAY Digital Movie
From 1 Ratings

Description - Octonauts, Fun Pack 1 Octonauts FULL SEASON EPISODES

Dive into adventure with your favorite underwater explorers, the Octonauts! Join brave Captain Barnacles, daredevil ex-pirate Kwazii and medic Peso Penguin, along with the other Octonauts as they explore the world’s oceans, rescue the creatures who live there and protect their habitats – above and below the waves!

tags: Octonauts, Fun Pack 1 by Octonauts; Octonauts, Fun Pack 1 Octonauts FULL SEASON EPISODES; Kids Season Episodes.


Title Time
1 Coconut Crabs / Humuhumunukunukuapua'a 23:05 ► Full MOVIE HD
2 Walrus Chief / Undersea Storm 23:03 ► Full MOVIE HD
3 Whale Shark / Monster Map 23:03 ► Full MOVIE HD
4 Narwhal / Bowhead Whales 23:02 ► Full MOVIE HD


  • Why so few episodes!

    By Hytdhghfdjhyf
    Where are the full seasons? My daughter loves this show and has been waiting for it to come on iTunes but disappointed to only get the fun packs. Bring more episodes.